Home2018-09-17T14:29:40+00:00
5-star-superior skiing holiday in Hochgurgl Relais & Châteaux TOP Hotel Hochgurgl

5-star-superior skiing holiday in Hochgurgl

Welcome to the Relais & Châteaux TOP Hotel Hochgurgl

Ski-in & Spa-out
at the summit
of snow delight

Dive in. Breathe free. Enjoy – and ski from morning to night. Skiing as it should be. Pure. Like the surrounding landscape. In the most snow-sure ski resort and one of the world’s best ten. In one of the Alps’ highest ski resorts with a peerless panoramic view of 21 three-thousanders. Top pistes. TOP service. Ski-in & ski-out garnished with luxury. Your 5-star superior skiing holiday at the Relais & Châteaux TOP Hotel Hochgurgl takes you to the summit of snow delight. Carving enthusiasts, outdoorsy types, alpinists, ski acrobats, SPA fans and food fiends: time to get out there!

Top gastronomy
and gourmet skiing

Unmistakeable quality with Alpine aromas. Fresh from our gourmet kitchen and from the patisserie. With rare wines from one of the Alps’ highest wine cellars. Served in beautiful locations. In elegant surroundings. In the sunshine. Garnished with TOP service. Private. Charming. Personal.

More info
Top gastronomy
and gourmet skiing

Unmistakeable quality with Alpine aromas. Fresh from our gourmet kitchen and from the patisserie. With rare wines from one of the Alps’ highest wine cellars. Served in beautiful locations. In elegant surroundings. In the sunshine. Garnished with TOP service. Private. Charming. Personal.

More info
Top rooms and suites

Classically elegant. Romantic. Rustic. Modern. Find the perfect place for dreaming and awakening at the Relais & Châteaux TOP Hotel. Relax in your 5-star superior room, apartment or suite. The crackle of an open fire. Alpine views. Enjoy. Daydream. And love the luxury!

More info
Top rooms and suites

Classically elegant. Romantic. Rustic. Modern. Find the perfect place for dreaming and awakening at the Relais & Châteaux TOP Hotel. Relax in your 5-star superior room, apartment or suite. The crackle of an open fire. Alpine views. Enjoy. Daydream. And love the luxury!

More info
Top Mountain Spa

Let your hair down. Dive into the heated outdoor pool with 360o views of the piste. Swim lengths in the indoor pool, then turn up the heat and enjoy the steam rooms and saunas. Keep fit and healthy. Indulge yourself with professional, highly effective medical anti-ageing cosmetics.

More info
Top Mountain Spa

Let your hair down. Dive into the heated outdoor pool with 360o views of the piste. Swim lengths in the indoor pool, then turn up the heat and enjoy the steam rooms and saunas. Keep fit and healthy. Indulge yourself with professional, highly effective medical anti-ageing cosmetics.

More info
Top ski-in and ski-out

Breathe. Cast your gaze from one peak to the next and go! Straight into boundless skiing pleasure from the TOP Hotel Hochgurgl at 2,150m above sea level. 112km of slopes at between 1,800 and 3,080m above sea level. 100 percent guaranteed snow from November to May. Plus: even more skiing thanks to the ski pass alliance with Sölden!

More info
Top ski-in and ski-out

Breathe. Cast your gaze from one peak to the next and go! Straight into boundless skiing pleasure from the TOP Hotel Hochgurgl at 2,150m above sea level. 112km of slopes at between 1,800 and 3,080m above sea level. 100 percent guaranteed snow from November to May. Plus: even more skiing thanks to the ski pass alliance with Sölden!

More info
-6.9 / -1.2°C | 22/25 Lifts | 58.0 - 210.0 cm
Livecam
Book online
Enquiry
Specials
-6.9 / -1.2°C | 22/25 Lifts | 58.0 - 210.0 cm
Livecam
Book now
Enquiry
Book now
Enquiry
close-link
TOP HOCHGURGL

Home2018-09-17T14:29:07+00:00
Skiurlaub in Hochgurgl im 5-Sterne-Superior TOP Hotel Hochgurgl Ötztal Tirol

5-Sterne-Superior Skiurlaub in Hochgurgl

Willkommen im Relais & Châteaux TOP Hotel Hochgurgl in Tirol

Ski-in & Spa-out
am Gipfel
der Genusslust

Eintauchen. Aufatmen. Genießen – und Skifahren von früh bis spät. Das ist Skiurlaub, wie er sein soll. Pur. Wie die umgebende Natur. Im schneesichersten und einem der 10 besten Skigebiete der Welt. Im höchstgelegenen Skiort der Alpen mit traumhaftem Panorama auf 21 Dreitausender. TOP Pisten. TOP Service. Ski-in & Ski-out garniert mit Luxus – im Kleinen und im Großen. Im 5-Sterne-Superior Skiurlaub im Relais & Châteaux TOP Hotel Hochgurgl kommen Sie am Gipfel der Genusslust an. Carving-Victims. Outdoorfreaks. Alpinisten. Skiakrobaten. SPAnatiker. Und Genießer gleichermaßen. (Ski-)Fahren Sie los!

Top Kulinarik &
Ski-Gourmet

Qualität auf der Hand, Alpenaroma am Gaumen. Frisch aus der Gourmetküche. Aus der Patisserie. Begleitet von Raritäten aus einem der höchstgelegenen Weinkeller der Alpen. Serviert an geschichtsträchtigen Genussplätzen. In edlem Ambiente. Unter der Sonne. Garniert mit TOP Service. Persönlich. Charmant. Höchst individuell.

Mehr Info
Top Kulinarik &
Ski-Gourmet

Qualität auf der Hand, Alpenaroma am Gaumen. Frisch aus der Gourmetküche. Aus der Patisserie. Begleitet von Raritäten aus einem der höchstgelegenen Weinkeller der Alpen. Serviert an geschichtsträchtigen Genussplätzen. In edlem Ambiente. Unter der Sonne. Garniert mit TOP Service. Persönlich. Charmant. Höchst individuell.

Mehr Info
Top Zimmer & Suiten

Klassisch elegant. Romantisch verträumt. Natürlich rustikal. Zeitgemäß modern. Im Relais & Châteaux TOP Hotel finden Sie den perfekten Ort zum Träumen und Erwachen. Zum Genießen und Entspannen. 5-Sterne-Superior Zimmer, Appartement oder Suite. Kaminknistern. Alpen-Panorama. Wohlfühlen. (Tag-)Träumen und Luxus genießen.

Mehr Info
Top Zimmer & Suiten

Klassisch elegant. Romantisch verträumt. Natürlich rustikal. Zeitgemäß modern. Im Relais & Châteaux TOP Hotel finden Sie den perfekten Ort zum Träumen und Erwachen. Zum Genießen und Entspannen. 5-Sterne-Superior Zimmer, Appartement oder Suite. Kaminknistern. Alpen-Panorama. Wohlfühlen. (Tag-)Träumen und Luxus genießen.

Mehr Info
Top Mountain Spa

Zurücklehnen. Eintauchen. In den wohligen Außenpool mit 360-Grad-Panorama über der Piste. Längen ziehen im Innenbecken. Hitze tanken in Dampfbädern und Saunen. Gesund und fit bleiben. Aufatmen und sich verwöhnen lassen. Professionell und hochwirksam. Medizinische Anti-Aging-Kosmetik on TOP.

Mehr Info
Top Mountain Spa

Zurücklehnen. Eintauchen. In den wohligen Außenpool mit 360-Grad-Panorama über der Piste. Längen ziehen im Innenbecken. Hitze tanken in Dampfbädern und Saunen. Gesund und fit bleiben. Aufatmen und sich verwöhnen lassen. Professionell und hochwirksam. Medizinische Anti-Aging-Kosmetik on TOP.

Mehr Info
Top Ski-in & Ski-out

Innehalten. Den Blick schweifen lassen von Dreitausender zu Dreitausender. Tief durchatmen und: abfahren! Auf 2.150 m direkt vom TOP Hotel Hochgurgl ins grenzenlose Skivergnügen. 112 Pistenkilometer zwischen 1.800 und 3.080 m. 100 % Schneesicherheit von November bis Mai. Und die extended version dank der Skipass-Ehe mit Sölden.

Mehr Info
Top Ski-in & Ski-out

Innehalten. Den Blick schweifen lassen von Dreitausender zu Dreitausender. Tief durchatmen und: abfahren! Auf 2.150 m direkt vom TOP Hotel Hochgurgl ins grenzenlose Skivergnügen. 112 Pistenkilometer zwischen 1.800 und 3.080 m. 100 % Schneesicherheit von November bis Mai. Und die extended version dank der Skipass-Ehe mit Sölden.

Mehr Info
heiter, sehr gute Sicht, windstill 7 - 18°C | 0/21 Lifte | 0 - 0 cm
Livecam
Buchen
Anfrage
Angebote
heiter, sehr gute Sicht, windstill 7 - 18°C | 0/21 Lifte | 0 - 0 cm
Livecam
Buchen
Anfrage
Buchen
Anfrage
close-link
TOP HOCHGURGL