World Ski Awards 2019: TOP Hotel Hochgurgl & Obergurgl-Hochgurgl ski area

Top Hochgurgl receives
two nominations at the World Ski Awards 2019

Cast your votes for the TOP Hotel Hochgurgl & Obergurgl-Hochgurgl ski area

The nominations for the World Ski Awards 2019 – the Oscars of ski tourism – have just been announced. We are delighted and honoured to say that the TOP Hotel Hochgurgl is up for Austria’s Best Ski Hotel 2019 and that Obergurgl-Hochgurgl has a good chance of being crowned Austria’s Best Ski Resort 2019!

Cast your votes for the

Top Hotel Hochgurgl & Obergurgl-Hochgurgl ski area

World Ski Awards 2019
Vote for the best ski resort
Vote for the best hotel
World Ski Awards 2019: TOP Hotel Hochgurgl & Obergurgl-Hochgurgl ski area

The Oscars of ski tourism: Obergurgl-Hochgurgl comes out on top

Did you know that the prestigious World Ski Awards are the world’s only initiative to acknowledge and advertise outstanding achievements in ski tourism? Only the best brands offering unique ski holidays receive nominations. We are therefore even more honoured that both the 5-star superior TOP Hotel Hochgurgl and the Obergurgl-Hochgurgl ski area have made it to the final round!

World Ski Awards 2019 gala from 22 – 24 November

Now it’s the turn of the true ski holiday experts – guests, visitors, carvers, freestylers and snowboarders – to decide who they want to win the 7th World Ski Awards! Voting closes on 27 September. The gala ceremony will then take place from 22 to 24 November. The three-day premier ski tourism event brings international industry leaders together to exchange knowledge, innovations, strategies and best practice examples and to present themselves on a global stage. The highlight of the event, which raises the bar for future ski holidays, is of course the presentation of the World Ski Awards 2019, where global and country-specific winners in all categories will be announced and celebrated.

World Ski Awards 2019: TOP Hotel Hochgurgl & Obergurgl-Hochgurgl ski area
World Ski Awards 2019: TOP Hotel Hochgurgl & Obergurgl-Hochgurgl ski area

The team at the TOP Hotel Hochgurgl and the Obergurgl-Hochgurgl ski area are thrilled to be nominated and, of course, to receive your votes!

Vote for the best ski resort
Vote for the best hotel

TOP Hotel Hochgurgl 5 Sterne Superior Ötztal Tirol Relais-&-Châteaux-Hotel

World Ski Awards 2019:
2 Nominierungen für Top Hochgurgl

Bitte voten: TOP Hotel Hochgurgl & Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl

Wow und DANKE! Die Oscars im Skitourismus, die World Ski Awards 2019, haben soeben ihre Nominierungen bekannt gegeben: Unser TOP Hotel Hochgurgl steht als Austria’s Best Ski Hotel 2019 hoch im Kurs und unser Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl hat gute Karten, zum Austria’s Best Ski Resort 2019 gekrönt zu werden!

Bitte voten:

Top Hotel Hochgurgl & Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl

World Ski Awards 2019
Skigebiet voten
Hotel voten
World Ski Awards 2019 TOP Hotel & Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl

Die Oscars im Skitourismus: Obergurgl Hochgurgl on top

Wussten Sie, dass die renommierten World Ski Awards die einzige weltweite Initiative zur Anerkennung und Bewerbung exzellenter Leistungen im Skitourismus sind? Nur die besten Brands für einen einzigartigen Skiurlaub schaffen eine Nominierung. Umso mehr ehrt und freut es uns, dass die Fachjury gleich zwei Mal für Obergurgl Hochgurgl gestimmt hat: Sowohl unser 5 Sterne Superior Skihotel Österreich, unser TOP Hotel Hochgurgl, als auch unser Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl haben es unter die Finalisten geschafft!

Gala Verleihung der World Ski Awards 2019 von 22. – 24.11.

Und nun liegt es an den „wahren Experten“ des Skiurlaubs – den Gästen, Besuchern, Carvern, Freestylern und Snowboardern – aus den Finalisten der 7. World Ski Awards die Sieger zu wählen! Die Stimmabgabe ist bis 27. September möglich. Von 22. bis 24. November findet dann das Highlight statt: die Gala-Zeremonie. Das dreitägige Skitourismus-Spitzenevent bringt die internationalen Branchenleader zusammen, um Wissen, Innovationen sowie Best Practice Beispiele und Strategien auszutauschen und auf einer globalen Bühne zu präsentieren. Der Höhepunkt des Ski Events, das neue Maßstäbe für den Skiurlaub der Zukunft setzt, ist natürlich die Gala zur Verleihung der World Ski Awards 2019, bei der die Global Winner und Ländersieger in allen Kategorien bekanntgegeben und gefeiert werden.

World Ski Awards 2019 TOP Hotel & Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl
World Ski Awards 2019 TOP Hotel & Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl

Das Team des TOP Hotel Hochgurgl und des Skigebiets Obergurgl Hochgurgl sagt herzlich DANKE für die zweifache Nominierung und natürlich für Ihre Stimmabgabe!

Skigebiet voten
Hotel voten